VA-11 HALL-A: Complete Sound Collection



Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)
COMMENTS: still sealed!!! brand new


ARTIST: Garoad
TITLE: VA-11 HALL-A: Complete Sound Collection
LABEL: Black Screen Records
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Transparent Light BlueVinyl, LP, Transparent Dark BlueVinyl, LP, Transparent Neon PinkVinyl, LP, Transparent PurpleVinyl, LP, PurpleBox Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
RELEASED: 2022-05-00
GENRE: Electronic, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Soundtrack, Score, Video Game Music
WEIGHT: 1690g

A1 Hopes And Dreams
A2 A Neon Glow Lights The Way
A3 Welcome To VA-11 HALL-A
A4 Every Day Is Night
A5 Neon District
A6 Dusk
A7 Strictly Business
B1 Drive Me Wild
B2 Commencing Simulation
B3 Good For Health, Bad For Education
B4 Who Was I?
B5 Troubling News
B6 Heart Of The City
B7 A New Frontier
B8 A Gaze That Invited Disaster
C1 A. Rene
C2 Skyline
C3 Better Luck Next time
C4 JC Elton's
C5 A City That Never Sleeps
C6 Friendly Conversation
C7 Follow The Trail
C8 Snowfall
D1 Digital Drive
D2 A Star Pierces The Darkness
D3 Glitch City
D4 Safe Haven
D5 Shine Spark
D6 Shine Spark (Instrumental Version)
D7 Every Day Is Night
E1 Synthestitch
E2 All Systems, Go!
E3 Umemoto
E4 Meet The Staff
E5 Neo Avatar
E6 Tense
F1 Base Of The Titans
F2 Dawn Approaches
F3 Calicomp 1.1 Startup
F4 Calicomp 1.1 Shutdown
F5 Spirit Potion
F6 March Of The White Knights
F7 Out Of Orbit
F8 Transition I
F9 Transition II
G1 Through The Storm, We Will Find A Way
G2 An Alternate Reality
G3 Showtime!
G4 Another Satisfied Customer
G5 Where Do I Go From Here?
G6 Will You Remember Me?
G7 Everything Will Be Okay
G8 Your Love Is A Drug
H1 Metropolis
H2 Karmotrine Dream
H3 Your Love Is A Drug
H4 Underground Club
H5 Go! Go! Streaming-Chan!
H6 Base Of The Titans
H7 Lifebeat Of Lilim
H8 Lifebeat Of Lilim (Instrumental Version)
H9 Truth
I1 Nighttime Maneuvers
I2 Those Who Dwell In Shadows
I3 The Girl With The Iron Heart
I4 With Renewed Hope, We Continue Forward
I5 The Answer Lies Within
I6 Last Call
I7 Final Result
J1 You've Got Me
J2 Snowfall
J3 Reminiscence
J4 Believe In Me Who Believes In You
J5 Until We Meet Again
J6 Every Day Is Night (Live Arrange)

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。