Trojan Rastafari Box Set



Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is VG~VG+, box is VG+, with insert, minor scuffs that do not affect the sound are noticeable


ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Trojan Rastafari Box Set
LABEL: Trojan Records
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
GENRE: Reggae
STYLES: Reggae, Dub, Roots Reggae
WEIGHT: 720g

A1 False Leaders
A2 Tired Of The System
A3 Back Weh With Your Mix Up
A4 Jah Jah Rain A Fall
A5 Rivers Of Babylon
A6 Oh Oh Natty Dread
A7 Save Us Jah
A8 Free Up Rasta
A9 Free Speech And Movement
B1 Nyah Bingi
B2 Dread Locks
B3 Press Along Natty
B4 Never Give Up In A Babylon
B5 Hold On To Jah
B6 Going The Wrong Way
B7 Got To Go Home
B8 A Yah We Deh
C1 The People Ought To Know
C2 Give Thanks
C3 Jah Jah Give Us Love
C4 Natty Roots Man
C5 Have Faith In Jah
C6 Praise Jah With Love & Affection
C7 If I Were You
C8 This Is A True True Love
D1 Jah Jah Love Everybody
D2 Jah Love
D3 Praise The Name Of Jah
D4 Watches Over You
D5 Jah Praise
D6 Give Thanks And Praise
D7 So Many Things
D8 Peace And Love
E1 The Moment Of Truth
E2 Jah Oh Jah
E3 Throw Down Your Arms
E4 Never Get To Zion
E5 Fight Against Corruption
E6 No Weak Heart (Shall Enter Zion)
E7 Enter The Kingdom Of Zion
E8 Captivity
E9 Lead Us Jah Jah
F1 Hard Headed Israelites
F2 Wicked A Go Feel It Now
F3 Evil Doers
F4 Jah Jah Fire
F5 Who Can't Hear Will Feel
F6 Revelation
F7 Mash Down Babylon
F8 Armagideon Time

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。