The Rise Of The Synths: The Official Companion Album



Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)
COMMENTS: both vinyl & cover are NM, still in the shrink-wrap with hype sticker, great condition!!!


ARTIST: Various
TITLE: The Rise Of The Synths: The Official Companion Album
LABEL: Lakeshore Records
CAT: LKS35070
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Purple Translucent
RELEASED: 2017-12-06
GENRE: Electronic, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Synthwave, Soundtrack
WEIGHT: 430g

A1 Deckard Returns
A2 The Vale Of Shadows
A3 Fatal Affair
A4 Makita
A5 Idle Withdrawal
B1 Lost In A Love
B2 Silver Shadow
B3 A Mission To Remember
B4 Black Rain
B5 The Osbourne Effect
C1 Triage
C2 Night Stalker
C3 Crash & Burn
C4 Dead Of Night
C5 A Hero's Journey
D1 Rebar (Prologue)
D2 Fleshman
D3 Stargate
D4 Appearance Of The Mysterious Traveler

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。