The Odd Couple

Gnarls Barkley


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)
COMMENTS: still sealed!!! dead stock


ARTIST: Gnarls Barkley
TITLE: The Odd Couple
LABEL: Downtown Music
CAT: 6 4242-00800-1 1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited EditionGatefold
RELEASED: 2008-04-00
GENRE: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
STYLES: Pop Rap, Soul, Trip Hop, Psychedelic
WEIGHT: 480g

A1 Charity Case
A2 Who's Gonna Save My Soul
A3 Going On
A4 Run (I'm A Natural Disaster)
A5 Would Be Killer
A6 Open Book
A7 Whatever
B1 Surprise
B2 No Time Soon
B3 She Knows
B4 Blind Mary
B5 Neighbors
B6 A Little Better
C1 Retteb Elttil A
C2 Srobhgien
C3 Yram Dnilb
C4 Swonk Ehs
C5 Noos Emit On
C6 Esirprus
D1 Revetahw
D2 Koob Nepo
D3 Rellik Eb Dluow
D4 (Retsasid Larutan A M'i) Nur
D5 No Gniog
D6 Lous Y M Evas Annog S'ohw
D7 Esac Ytirahc

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。