The K&D Sessions™

Kruder & Dorfmeister


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is EX, cover is VG+, side.B label is double pasted but does not affect playing


ARTIST: Kruder & Dorfmeister
TITLE: The K&D Sessions™
LABEL: Studio !K7
CAT: !K7073LP
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Partially Mixed, Compilation
COUNTRY: Germany
RELEASED: 1998-10-05
GENRE: Electronic
STYLES: Downtempo, Dub, Trip Hop, Drum n Bass, Future Jazz
WEIGHT: (plus 200g Packaging): 770

A1 Heroes (Kruder's Long Loose Bossa)
A2 Jazz Master (K&D Session™)
B1 Bug Powder Dust (K&D Session™)
B2 Trans Fatty Acid (K&D Session™)
C1 Speechless (Drum 'N' Bass)
C2 Going Under (Main Version) (K&D Session™)
D1 Useless (K&D Session™)
D2 Gotta Jazz (Richard Dorfmeister Remix)
E1 Donaueschingen (Peter Kruder's Donaudampfschifffahrtsgesellschaftskapitänskajütenremix)
F1 Rollin' On Chrome (Wild Motherfucker Dub)
F2 The Revenge Of The Bomberclaad (K&D Session™)
G1 Gone (K&D Session™)
G2 Sofa Rockers (Richard Dorfmeister Remix)
G3 Eastwest (Stoned Together)
G4 Bug Powder Dust (Dub)
G5 Boogie Woogie
H1 Where Shall I Turn? (K&D Session™ Vol. 2)
H2 1st Of Tha Month (K&D Session™)
H3 Lexicon
H4 Bomberclaad Joint (K&D Session™)
H5 Going Under (Evil Love And Insanity Dub)
H6 Million Town (K&D Session™)

The embedded video below is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. /下記の掲載動画はイメージです。実際の収録内容と異なる可能性があります。