The Dark Knight Rises (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Hans Zimmer


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is EX, cover is VG+, wears on the top of cover


ARTIST: Hans Zimmer
TITLE: The Dark Knight Rises (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
LABEL: WaterTower Music
CAT: WTM39583
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, RepressDark Blue/Black Marbled
RELEASED: 2014-11-25
GENRE: Classical, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Score, Contemporary
WEIGHT: 440g

A1 A Storm Is Coming
A2 On Thin Ice
A3 Gotham's Reckoning
A4 Mind If I Cut In?
B1 Underground Army
B2 Born In Darkness
B3 The Fire Rises
B4 Nothing Out There
C1 Despair
C2 Fear Will Find You
C3 Why Do We Fall?
C4 Death By Exile
D1 Imagine The Fire
D2 Necessary Evil
D3 Rise

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。