The Complete UK Upsetter Singles Collection Volume 1



Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is EX~NM, box is EX-, with booklet, great condition!!!


ARTIST: Various
TITLE: The Complete UK Upsetter Singles Collection Volume 1
LABEL: Trojan Records
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Box Set
GENRE: Reggae
STYLES: Reggae, Dub
WEIGHT: 770g

A1 Eight For Eight
A2 You Know What I Mean
A3 Return Of Django
A4 Dollar In The Teeth
A5 Good Father
A6 What A Situation
A7 Ten To Twelve
A8 People Funny Fi True
B1 What A Price
B2 How Can I Forget
B3 I've Got Memories
B4 Leaving On A Jet Plane
B5 Mini Dress
B6 Mad House
B7 Night Doctor
B8 I'll Be Waiting
B9 To Love Somebody
C1 Farmer's In The Den
C2 Kiddyo
C3 Endlessly
C4 (Dangerous) Man From M.I.5
C5 Oh Lord
C6 He'll Have To Go
C7 Since You Are Gone
C8 Medical Operation
D1 Badam Bam
D2 A Live Injection
D3 Everything For Fun
D4 Come Into My Parlour
D5 Dry Up Your Tears
D6 Cold Sweat
D7 Pound Get A Blow
D8 Hello Dolly
D9 King Of The Trombone (aka Tribute To A King)
E1 The Vampire
E2 Check Him Out
E3 Soulful I
E4 No Bread And Butter
E5 Who To Tell
E6 I Can't See Myself Cry About You
E7 The Dirty Dozen
E8 Crying Too Long
F1 Drugs And Poison
F2 Stranger On The Shore
F3 The Same Thing That You Gave To Daddy
F4 A Testimony
F5 The Same Things
F6 I Wear My Slanders (aka If You Don't Mind)
F7 Yakety Yak
F8 Tackio (aka The Tackrio)

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。