The Complete Bob Marley & The Wailers 1967-1972 Part II

Bob Marley & The Wailers


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is VG+~EX, cover is VG+


ARTIST: Bob Marley & The Wailers
TITLE: The Complete Bob Marley & The Wailers 1967-1972 Part II
LABEL: JAD Records
CAT: AB 0698-1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 4xVinyl, LP, Compilation
GENRE: Reggae
STYLES: Reggae, Roots Reggae, Dub
WEIGHT: 700g

A1 Try Me
A2 It's Alright
A3 No Sympathy
A4 My Cup
A5 Soul Almighty
A6 Rebel's Hop
A7 Corner Stone
A8 Four Hundred Years
A9 No Water
B1 Reaction
B2 My Sympathy (Four Hundred Years Version)
B3 Soul Rebel (Version 4)
B4 Try Me (Version)
B5 It's Alright (Version)
B6 No Sympathy (Version)
B7 My Cup (Version)
B8 Soul Almighty (Version)
C1 Keep On Moving (Original)
C2 Put It On (Alternate)
C3 Fussing And Fighting
C4 Memphis
C5 Riding High
C6 Kaya (Original)
C7 African Herbsman
C8 Stand Alone
C9 Brain Washing
D1 Keep On Moving (Version)
D2 Don't Rock My Boat (Version)
D3 Put It On (Version)
D4 Fussing And Fighting (Version)
D5 Duppy Conqueror (Version)
D6 Memphis (Version)
D7 Riding High (Version)
D8 Sun Is Shining (Version)
E1 Kaya (Alternate)
E2 Love Light (Original)
E3 Second Hand
E4 Jah Is Mighty (Original)
E5 Run For Cover
E6 Man To Man
E7 Downpresser
F1 Don't Rock My Boat (Alternate)
F2 More Axe (Small Axe Alternate)
F3 Long Long Winter
F4 All In One (Original)
F5 Turn Me Loose
F6 Kaya (Version 2)
F7 Battle Axe (Small Axe Version)
G1 Rebel's Hop (Version)
G2 Corner Stone (Version)
G3 No Water (Version - False Start)
G4 No Water (Version)
G5 Reaction (Version)
G6 Rebel Version (Soul Rebel Version 2)
G7 Kaya (Version 1)
G8 African Herbsman (Version)
G9 Stand Alone (Version)
H1 Brain Washing (Version)
H2 Long Long Winter (Version)
H3 Second Hand (Version)
H4 Downpresser (Version)
H5 Shocks Of The Mighty (Version)
H6 Axe Man (Small Axe Binghi Version)
H7 Nicoteen (Man To Man Version)

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。