The Carnival

Wyclef Jean Featuring Refugee Camp All Stars


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)
COMMENTS: vinyl is VG+, cover is VG, with printed inner-sleeves, creases & slight ring wear on the cover, seam split on the inner-sleeves


ARTIST: Wyclef Jean Featuring Refugee Camp All Stars
TITLE: The Carnival
LABEL: Ruffhouse Records
CAT: C2 67974
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
GENRE: Hip Hop, Latin, Funk / Soul
STYLES: Afro-Cuban
WEIGHT: 400g

A1 Intro / Court / Clef / Intro (Skit / Interlude)
A2 Apocalypse
A3 Guantanamera
A4 Pablo Diablo (Interlude)
A5 Bubblegoose
B1 Prelude To "To All The Girls" (Interlude)
B2 To All The Girls
B3 Down Lo Ho (Interlude)
B4 Anything Can Happen
B5 Gone Till November
B6 Words Of Wisdom (Interlude)
B7 Year Of The Dragon
C1 Sang Fezi
C2 Fresh Interlude
C3 Mona Lisa
C4 Street Jeopardy
C5 Killer M.C. (Interlude)
C6 We Trying To Stay Alive
D1 Gunpowder
D2 Closing Arguments (Interlude/Skit)
D3 Enter The Carnival (Interlude)
D4 Jaspora
D5 Yele
D6 Carnival

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。