Supa Dupa Fly

Missy Elliott


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is EX~NM, cover is VG+, with insert, nice copy!!!


ARTIST: Missy Elliott
TITLE: Supa Dupa Fly
LABEL: EastWest
CAT: 62062-1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
RELEASED: 1997-07-15
GENRE: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
STYLES: Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap
WEIGHT: 350g

A1 Busta's Intro
A2 Hit 'Em Wit Da Hee
A3 Sock It 2 Me
A4 The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
A5 Beep Me 911
B1 They Don't Wanna F*** Wit Me
B2 Pass Da Blunt
B3 Bite Our Style (Interlude)
B4 Friendly Skies
C1 Best Friends
C2 Don't Be Commin' (In My Face)
C3 Izzy Izzy Ahh
C4 Why You Hurt Me
D1 I'm Talkin'
D2 Gettaway
D3 Busta's Outro
D4 Missy's Finale

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。