Oh You're So Silent Jens

Jens Lekman


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is EX-~EX, cover is EX, still in the shrink-wrap, nice copy!!!


ARTIST: Jens Lekman
TITLE: Oh You're So Silent Jens
LABEL: Secretly Canadian
CAT: SC 126
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation
RELEASED: 2005-11-22
GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Pop Rock
WEIGHT: (plus 200g Packaging): 380

A1 At The Dept. Of Forgotten Songs
A2 Maple Leaves (EP Version)
A3 Sky Phenomenon
A4 Pocketful Of Money
B1 Black Cab
B2 Someone To Share My Life With
B3 Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song
B4 Rocky Dennis In Heaven
B5 Jens Lekman's Farewell Song To Rocky Dennis
C1 Julie (Remix)
C2 I Saw Her In The Anti War Demonstration
C3 A Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill
C4 A Man Walks Into A Bar
D1 Another Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill
D2 F-Word
D3 The Wrong Hands
D4 Maple Leaves (7" Version)

The embedded video below is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. /下記の掲載動画はイメージです。実際の収録内容と異なる可能性があります。