Muddy Waters



Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is EX〜NM, cover is close to NM, with printed inner-sleeves, still in the shrink-wrap with hype sticker, seam split on the inner-sleeves, great condition!!!


ARTIST: Redman
TITLE: Muddy Waters
LABEL: Def Jam Music Group
CAT: 314 533 470-1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
RELEASED: 1996-12-10
GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Boom Bap, Hardcore Hip-Hop
WEIGHT: (plus 200g Packaging): 460

A1 Iz He 4 Real
A2 Rock Da Spot
A3 Welcome (Interlude)
A4 Case Closed
A5 Pick It Up
B1 Smoke Buddah
B2 Whateva Man
B3 On Fire
B4 Do What Ya Feel
C1 Creepin'
C2 It's Like That (My Big Brother)
C3 Da Bump
C4 Yesh Yesh Ya'll
D1 What U Lookin' 4
D2 Soopaman Luva 3
D3 Rollin'
D4 Da Ill Out

The embedded video below is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. /下記の掲載動画はイメージです。実際の収録内容と異なる可能性があります。