Life After Death

Notorious B.I.G.


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)
COMMENTS: vinyl is VG+, cover is VG, with insert, hype sticker on the cover, wear & corner bump on the cover


ARTIST: Notorious B.I.G.
TITLE: Life After Death
LABEL: Bad Boy Entertainment
CAT: 78612-73011-1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
RELEASED: 1997-03-25
GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Hardcore Hip-Hop, Thug Rap
WEIGHT: 480g

A1 Life After Death Intro
A2 Somebody's Gotta Die
A3 Hypnotize
A4 Kick In The Door
B1 Fuck You Tonight
B2 Last Day
B3 I Love The Dough
B4 What's Beef?
C1 B.I.G. Interlude
C2 Mo Money Mo Problems
C3 Niggas Bleed
C4 I Gotta Story To Tell
D1 Notorious Thugs
D2 Miss U
D3 Another
D4 Going Back To Cali
E1 Ten Crack Commandments
E2 Playa Hater
E3 Nasty Boy
E4 Sky's The Limit
F1 The World Is Filled...
F2 My Downfall
F3 Long Kiss Goodnight
F4 You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。