It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back

Public Enemy


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is EX, cover is EX-, with printed inner-sleeve, brown stains on the inner-sleeve


ARTIST: Public Enemy
TITLE: It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back
LABEL: Def Jam Recordings
CAT: BFW 44303
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, StereoCarrollton Pressing
GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Conscious, Hardcore Hip-Hop
WEIGHT: 220g

Side Silver
A1 Countdown To Armageddon
A2 Bring The Noise
A3 Don't Believe The Hype
A4 Cold Lampin With Flavor
A5 Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic
A6 Mind Terrorist
A7 Louder Than A Bomb
A8 Caught, Can We Get A Witness?
Side Black
B1 Show 'Em Whatcha Got
B2 She Watch Channel Zero?!
B3 Night Of The Living Baseheads
B4 Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
B5 Security Of The First World
B6 Rebel Without A Pause
B7 Prophets Of Rage
B8 Party For Your Right To Fight

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。