In The Shadow Of The Living Room

Reaching Quiet


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: both vinyl & cover are EX, nice copy!!!


ARTIST: Reaching Quiet
TITLE: In The Shadow Of The Living Room
CAT: MH-212
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
RELEASED: 2002-06-18
GENRE: Electronic, Hip Hop
STYLES: Lo-Fi, Experimental
WEIGHT: 400g

A1 Mother You're Long Gone
A2 She Ain't Gonna Call You Back (part 1)
A3 Pier 39
A4 Your Fish
A5 Cabin Pressure
A6 Self Portrait Hand Puppet
A7 The Fly
A8 The Moth
B1 On Gummy Worms On Dental Floss
B2 Madame Rennevfski
B3 Salad Days
B4 Split Screen
B5 Housewife
B6 Her Little Office Watch
B7 Indecent Proposal
B8 The Vowels
B9 The Crush
C1 Slow Polaroid
C2 She Ain't Gonna Call You Back (part 2)
C3 Me And The Pea Coat
C4 Out Of Live Wires And Twisties
C5 Broken Crow
D1 Dead Man's Robin
D2 Jesse James' Thesaurusical Advice
D3 Lisa Carmichael (Alan Keyes)
D4 My Prayer Rug
D5 I Beer
D6 You Choke
D7 The Comfy Chair
D8 General Disturbance

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。