Full Clip: A Decade Of Gang Starr

Gang Starr


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)
COMMENTS: both vinyl & cover are VG, with 2 inserts, many scuffs on the vinyl with little effect on the sound, corner bump on the cover


ARTIST: Gang Starr
TITLE: Full Clip: A Decade Of Gang Starr
LABEL: Cooltempo
CAT: 7243 5 21189 1 5
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 4xVinyl, LP, Compilation
GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Boom Bap, Conscious
WEIGHT: 770g

A1 Intro
A2 Full Clip
A3 Discipline
A4 Words I Manifest (Remix)
B1 Ex Girl To Next Girl
B2 I’m The Man
B3 Mass Appeal
B4 Jazz Thing (Video Mix)
C1 The Militia
C2 Tonz ‘O’ Gunz
C3 Royalty
C4 Who’s Gonna Take The Weight
D1 You Know My Steez
D2 Above The Clouds
D3 Just To Get A Rep
D4 Dwyck
E1 All 4 Tha Cash
E2 Step In The Arena
E3 Work
E4 Soliloquy Of Chaos
E5 Take It Personal
F1 Speak Ya Clout
F2 Gotta Get Over (Taking Loot)
F3 1/2 & 1/2
F4 The ? Remainz
G1 Code Of The Streets
G2 So Wassup?!
G3 Now You’re Mine
G4 Betrayal
H1 B.Y.S.
H2 Credit Is Due
H3 The Militia II (Remix)
H4 You Know My Steez (Three Men And A Lady Remix)

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。