Fruit Of The Past

Jazz Liberatorz


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)
COMMENTS: still sealed!!! brand new, with obi


ARTIST: Jazz Liberatorz
TITLE: Fruit Of The Past
LABEL: P-Vine Records
CAT: PLP7922/3
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
RELEASED: 2023-02-02
GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Jazzy Hip-Hop
WEIGHT: 440g

A1 Music In My Mind Part 1
A2 Loop Prisioner
A3 What's Real
A4 Dark Keys
A5 What's Next On The Menu
A6 Music Makes The World Go Round feat. Declaime (20SYL Remix)
B1 Force Be With You
B2 Diggin Sound
B3 It Was Only A Song
B4 Always Something
B5 My Style Is Fly
B6 Capture Your Mind
B7 A Paris
C1 After Party (Jazz Lib Remix)
C2 That's Right
C3 Mountain Sunlight
C4 Breathing Pleasure
C5 Music In My Mind Part 2
C6 That's Reality
C7 Black Avenue
D1 Back Packers
D2 Slow Down
D3 Force Be With You (Drum Brothers Remix)
D4 My Style Is Fly (Dela Remix)
D5 Music Makes The World Go Round
D6 What's Next

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。