Fear Of A Black Planet

Public Enemy


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is EX, cover is VG+, with printed inner-sleeve, brown stains on the inner-sleeve


ARTIST: Public Enemy
TITLE: Fear Of A Black Planet
LABEL: Def Jam Recordings
CAT: C 45413
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
RELEASED: 1990-04-10
GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Conscious
WEIGHT: 210g

A1 Contract On The World Love Jam (Instrumental)
A2 Brothers Gonna Work It Out
A3 911 Is A Joke
A4 Incident At 66.6 FM (Instrumental)
A5 Welcome To The Terrordome
A6 Meet The G That Killed Me
A7 Pollywanacraka
A8 Anti-Nigger Machine
A9 Burn Hollywood Burn
A10 Power To The People
B1 Who Stole The Soul?
B2 Fear Of A Black Planet
B3 Revolutionary Generation
B4 Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
B5 Reggie Jax
B6 Leave This Off Your Fu✩kin Charts (Instrumental)
B7 B Side Wins Again
B8 War At 33⅓
B9 Final Count Of The Collision Between Us And The Damned (Instrumental)
B10 Fight The Power

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。