Child's View

Nobukazu Takemura


Shipping calculated at checkout


MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)
COMMENTS: vinyl is EX, cover is VG+


ARTIST: Nobukazu Takemura
TITLE: Child's View
LABEL: 99 Records
CAT: 9011
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
COUNTRY: Germany
GENRE: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
STYLES: Bossa Nova, Latin Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Conscious
WEIGHT: 320g

A1 Phases Of The Moon
A2 Let My Fish Loose
A3 For Tomorrow (Childlike Mix)
B1 Searching
B2 Time And Space
B3 Science Fiction (Remembrance Of '89 Mix)
B4 The Future With Hope (Sample And Hold Mix)
B5 Rill
C1 Ivory Tower
C2 Crescent (Monika's Universe Mix)
C3 In A Moment
C4 Lunatic Sight
C5 One Blue Moment (No Talk Remix)
C6 Ill At Ease (Full Mix)
D1 Serene
D2 The Lake Of Winter
D3 Another Root (Cartridge Music Mix)
D4 Pastral Waltz (C. LAKE Mix)

The embedded video is for reference only. It may differ from the actual contents. / 掲載動画は参考用です。実際の収録内容とはヴァージョンなどが異なる可能性があります。